Sort:  

Now it’s looking more like icy rain than snow ❄️ I would prefer snow of course

!DERANGED

!BEER

I hope it will be only snow, because !DERANGED ice rain is nothing I like.

Good morning and !BEER

Morning my friend we got lucky it was just some light rain and no icy stuff so I will take that

!BEER
Have a great day
!DERANGED

Good morning JJ 🙂
So you were lucky - I hope the rest of your day will be good too.

I am so happy that I can go home soon, because if stupidity hurt, I would have heard many cries of pain around me today.

!DERANGED
!BEER

LOL I love that line about stupidity I may just steal it Laughing in a !DERANGED manner right now

!BEER

;) lol
That is quite a common saying here - if someone acts stupid or so you say "if stupidity would hurt you would cry all day long!" 😉

!DERANGED
!BEER

LOL, I use variants of it that may be !DERANGED
I’d brains were dynamite they couldn’t blow their nose
Or
If you had another brain cell it would be lonely

!BEER

😉 lol I know the second one too 😉

!DERANGED
!BEER

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37