Sort:  

Ohh I did feel lost without it to be honest, I was out of synch this morning clearly lOL

!BEER

OK ;)
Even If I don't make any photo, I need to have it with me when I go for a walk 🙂
!BEER

Ohh yeah me too I think it was the first time I have ever forgotten it on a walk, but remembered it this morning ;)

!BEER

Never forget it anymore - it's more important than !BEER 😉

I will try not to LOL, !BEER

Then it's okay 🙂 !BEER

Its all good have a good evening or night , or perhaps morning when you see this

!BEER

Yeah, it is morning and it will be Sunday morning, when you see this ;) lol
I wish you a great Sunday JJ 🙂
!BEER

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67