You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wet and dry / Nass und trocken

in #photography5 years ago

Good morning @janton 🙂
I was just replying to comments when it suddenly happened. Nobody knew what was going on, and I think "drama" is the right word.
Also I still cannot log into SteemPeak and think I'll have an easy day today.
Wish you a good day too, my friend 🙂


A !BEER has to be cold and a !COFFEEA has to be hot to taste good and not !DERANGED 😉

Sort:  

Howdy today sir johannpiber! You mean you will have an easy day because you won't try to make a post? Well, you are in a comfortable level so that is fine if you don't want to post, no one is going to tell you that you must except yourself!

Hello @janton,
I have made a post today, because I just need to do it, although I'm not very sure, what the future will bring.


A !BEER has to be cold to taste good and not !DERANGED 😉

Oh okay, now we are talking about that addiction you have, I understand!

Good morning @janton, you are very right, my friend, but the day before yesterday I couldn't post because the Sun went down ;)
If this evening had not been so confusing I would have enjoyed it very much 🙂
I think in the future I will try to sometimes not post and have a nice evening instead ... I will try ;)


A !BEER has to be cold and a !COFFEEA has to be hot to taste good and not !DERANGED 😉

Yes taking a day off from posting can be very relaxing, let me know how that goes sir johannpiber.

I will certainly let you know how it is when I have done it some day in the future ;)


A !BEER has to be cold and a !COFFEEA has to be hot to taste good and not !DERANGED 😉

Some day in the future! lol..sounds like a serious addiction still sir joahnnpiber!

Yes, @janton, maybe I need a doctor or maybe they better should take me on an island without internet and leave me there for a while ;)


A !BEER has to be cold and a !COFFEEA has to be hot to taste good and not !DERANGED 😉

coffeea Lucky you @janton here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

coffeea Lucky you @janton here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Howdy sir coffea.token on this beautiful Thursday morning!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62040.10
ETH 2417.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58