You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Frost is melting / Der Frost schmilzt

in #photography5 years ago

Good morning @qwerrie, thank you very much for your comment, which I do appreciate 🙂

I liked the stones with the frost very much too, I do prefer the macro though. I just should have looked better when I made it and should have taken a few more photos that everything is sharp. I like this red tone on the branch too, but also the rest, apart from the blurred part 😉
But as said above, I appreciate your comment very much and will think of it next time.

Thanks again and I wish you a great day, my friend 🙂


I might be a bit !DERANGED but not only I have a !BEER for you, but also a !COFFEEA which I have bought at the !MARLIANS !shop 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60930.84
ETH 2666.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44