You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your so vain

in #photography5 years ago

No, this is no typical Austrian name - I have never heard this name before, and his English is nice, that's true :)

Thank you for understanding me and that there are themes I would not like to talk about, especially not when everybody can read it and every word is stored on the blockchain forever.

!BEER

Sort:  

Oh good, now I know how to irritate you! lol..don't worry, I will say nothing, in fact I don't even know what the subject is. hehehe

Haha, try that and I won't give you a !BEER 😉

Nothing would be worth losing beer over! lol.

OK, have one more !BEER ;) lol

lol..thanks sir johannpiber!

Because you were so polite and said "thanks" I will give you one more !BEER 😉

And thanks again sir johannpiber, you are an officer and a gentleman. Well, maybe not an officer, were you in the armed services?

Yes, we all have to serve in the army for 8 months when we are 18 - I drank my first !BEER there and never stopped ;) lol



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy beerlover and thanks so much for the tokens!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Yay beerlover, you are a sight for sore eyes!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy again sir beerlover and cheers to a great weekend ahead!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59322.53
ETH 2584.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45