Sort:  

It would be a first for me! lol. Hey I saw that you handily won the League this week, well done. I will send those sbi today!

😉
I would have be against me, but yes, I have won. Maybe your many comments which I have replied to in the past two days helped a bit 😉
Thank you so much for the SBI @janton

!BEER

My pleasure sir johannpiber but I haven't sent them yet, I've been outside working all day. lol. Yes I will take credit for a little of that!

Never mind, my friend, I didn't expect the SBI anyway, as you might know 🙂
Your comments have definitely pushed my score up 😉

!BEER

At least I have done a little good here while having a fun time talking to you sir johannpiber. Is the winner still getting 5 steem to win the League?

Yes, the winner is still getting 5 Steem, but for this 5 Steem I buy 5 SBI for the number 12 ;) lol

!BEER

lol..it is like shuffling the steem around!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy sir beerlover again! Cheers to you and thank you!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy sir beerlover and thank you so much, you guys rock!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 59404.84
ETH 2580.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43