Sort:  

That would be a dream job for me because it would give me time to take in the views with my giant binoculars. I'd probably be able to see sir johannpiber out there hiking up the mountain!

Yes, you would see me hiking up there, and because the hiking trail goes right past the transmitter tower, I hope you have some hot tea for me ready 🙂

!BEER

Haha! That would be so much fun! As long as you didn't distract me too much from watching my important monitors and meters. lol.

Of course you may take care of your monitors and meters. All I need is a hot tea and I'll leave you alone, because there's the mountain peak a few minutes away, where you have a very beautiful view into the valley 🙂

!BEER

I could keep track of you with my super binoculars and make sure you don't fall off the side of the mountain or trail or cliff or something!

That would be a good idea, then you can tell my wife, that I have fallen and she doesn't need to wait for me ;) lol

!BEER

lol! Don't worry about having dinner ready tonight! There will be one less place setting at the table! lol.

Yes, saying it that way would be nice, but forget the lol at the end or run as fast as you can ;) lol

!BEER



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy again sir beerlover, you guys are doing a magnificent job!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy and thanks so much beerlover for the beer!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy sir beerlover! Great job y'all are doin today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78