Sort:  

That's a great looking lake, they did a good job with that. Except when it's crowded with people, people mess up the scenery.

Yes, the lake is beautiful and it is surrounded by a forest, which makes it a very beautiful area to hike and relax in the nature. People are a problem though, and what you say is completely right, of course. But I cannot tell people to stay at home, because I want to walk around the lake, and I cannot tell the children not to have fun and laugh loud ;) So, I have to live with the people, I try to avoid them whenever I can though ;)
... and I love children laughing 🙂

!BEER

Oh you love children laughing. For a moment I thought you were one of these people who doesn't like kids unless they are his own. lol..lots of us are like that. Well, your system of going very early in the morning usually avoids most of those pesky people.

Oh, I meant I love my kids laughing, but I hate the others ;) lol

Children are children and if they are loud and laugh, run around and make noise, then they are still children and I would never mind, as long as it's not too much, if you know what I mean ;)

And if I need silence I will always find a place where I can be alone 🙂

!BEER

Yeah your place to be alone is in lots of forests or on mountains right?

That's true, I have some places, where I see seldom people and where I can relax in peace 🙂

!BEER

Probably places that only Big Foot would go!

Probably not, because I haven't met him yet ;) lol

!BEER



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy sir beerlover and thanks for the tokens and all you do!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

wow you guys are rocking it now, well done beerlover!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97