Sort:  

lol...and there are enough deranged people out there that would pay good money for some pain and suffering in the prison cells!

I would suggest that we keep this opportunity in our mind in case the Steem price does not rise. And if it rises only a bit we might have the money to buy a prison ;)

!BEER

Yes sir I agree. People would think we were deranged if we told them we wanted to buy a prison! lol.

... that we want to buy a prison and lock up innocent people 😉 lol ... and these people will even pay us !DERANGED lots of money for water and bread and no !BEER 😉

We would be saving alot of money by serving just bread and water so we could afford beer for ourselves! lol.

Hey, I just finally saw the League results, another great job but it looks like your second place finisher is ramping up her game and you had some huge CL numbers! DAng, what a chatterbox! lol.

I sent the sbi:
1 hour ago Transfer 10.000 STEEM to steembasicincome @johannpiber

I think the same - bread and water should be enough for them. The !BEER is for us only :)

I think, most of my points come from our conversations - thank you so much @janton 🙂
Number 2 has some serious !DERANGED problems with her internet connection. This might also be the reason, why she didn't reply to your comment.

You are very welcome sir johannpiber. I am sure that she is extremely busy so that's no problem if she doesn't reply. If she ever wins again I will try that time! I forget where she lives, some strange country close to Austria?

She's from the Netherlands, I believe, and when you look at her blog you will see, that she is very, very busy.

It's time for me to get some hours of sleep, because tomorrow will be a long and busy day at work.
I wish you a nice evening and a good night, my friend 🙂


!BEER



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @janton Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy on this great Tuesday afternoon beerlover!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy beerlover on this great Tuesday morning!

Howdy again sir beerlover and thanks for all the work you do!

deranged You just received DERANGED @janton Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Howdy and thank you deranged.coin!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy on this fine Monday night beerlover!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91