Sort:  

lol..yes beer makes learning fun!

But not too much !BEER because you might fall asleep while learning 😉

lol..well that is true, there it IS a balancing act!

So, take care while learning German or Chinese: don't drink too much !BEER 😉 lol

Exactly. Just drink enough to be relaxed!

That's it, but don't get too relaxed that you fall asleep ;) lol

!BEER

That's funny because it is something I started doing when I hit 60. It seems like I can sit down on the couch and fall asleep right away and I've never been that way my whole life. And yes, especially if I've had some beer!

With !BEER I could do it too, but falling asleep within minutes? No way. I know some people who can sit down and sleep, as you say. But if I lay down and watch TV you may be sure that after a few minutes my eyes will be closed and I will be in dreamland 🙂



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy beerlover, it looks like the operation is running well today!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy again sir beerlover! You guys are doing a wonderful job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55