Sort:  

I agree sir johannpiber but other people don't shut up about things which they know nothing about! lol.

If I don't know anything about a theme I don't talk about it and I would never criticize anyone... 🙂

!BEER

I wish everyone acted that way on steemit, it would be a peaceful place!

Most people are that way, I think, but unfortunately, you notice only the bad and loud ones.

!BEER

Oh no, I notice all the good ones too but when you are attacked personally it is hard to not notice! And then I have friends who are attacked and downvoted with hundreds of downvotes on every single post they publish.

Ok, I understand that, and that's really bad. I do know, why I was downvoted, and the same downvoters have upvoted me even more lately :)
To not know, why all of my posts are downvoted while I am doing nothing wrong, that would make me mad too, I think.

!BEER

Why did they say they gave you downvotes?

Because I bought votes at SmartSteem and tipu, but it is all good now, and the few downvotes I get sometimes don't hurt.

!BEER



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Thank you so much beerlover, bless you!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy again beerlover, thanks to you and johannpiber!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94