Sort:  

Oh I get it, yes both of those things are big negative factors. The good aspects are the superior view and sound and of course the popcorn seems to be very good! lol. Some theaters are starting to sell beer to boost attendance. At least over here.

I don't think, they sell alcohol in our cinemas, but last time I was in cinema was a children movie quite a few years ago ;)
it's so much better at home, where have a smaller screen, but the same sound with my earphones on, and I could have a !BEER if I wanted ;) lol

Oh, do you have earphones just yourself or do others in the family use them too? Are they wireless I assume?

When I am watching alone I have my own TV in our bedroom - because my Missus does not watch and I do not want to disturb her I use wireless earphones, as you said ;)


!BEER

Oh ok. So you guys don't watch the same programs?

No, my children and my Missus watch their soaps and such and I prefer more action and science fiction movies and tv shows ... like Vikings or Game of Thrones ... :)

!BEER

Oh ok, got it. Yes that is a great system. We have the same taste in shows too! Although I have not seen Vikings or Game of Thrones, I wonder if those are on Netflix?

I have no idea, where they run officially - I have Amazon prime.

!BEER



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy beerlover, you are a great sight to see!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy beerlover! Thanks so much for the bit of beer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72