Sort:  

Haha! Yeah that would go over like a lead balloon! She doesn't much like beer unless it is in the heat of the summer and then a hard cider tastes good to her.

She knows what's good and doesn't damage your brain - good wife 👍🙂

!BEER

Exactly sir johannpiber! And guten morgen to you! I think you might still be at work?

Haha, that was a good joke @janton 🙂🙂🙂
It is already dark outside, I am at home and working on some photos from my Sunday's hike ;)

!BEER

oh! I was WAY off! Well that is good, I hope all is going well.

Everything is fine, my friend, hopefully in Texas too :)

!BEER

Good and yes, here it is another glorious day, sunny with mild temperatures. In fact I need to get outside and get some work done!

Here it is very cold and it has been raining all day long. In other parts of the country it is snowing a lot.
I love the snow, but not cold and rainy weather. So, I would prefer your weather ;)

!BEER



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy sir beerlover, you are a credit to beer lovers everywhere!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy beerlover on this beautiful Wednesday afternoon!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy on this fine Wednesday sir beerlover!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49