Sort:  

So in other words, you just lucked out but it worked out great!

Of course, like many times before the luck was with me :)

!BEER

That is like the Force being with you! I like those kind of people who are always lucky.

I would love it, if the Force would be with me when I play the lottery next time ;) lol

!BEER

oh, do you play the lottery?

Yes, and sometimes I win, but over all I lose, as almost everybody does ;)

!BEER

Yes, it's a rigged game. But you could still win someday since luck follows you around!

The lottery luck should not only follow me - it should come to me, hold my hand and walk with me 🙂

!BEER



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy sir beerlover you guys are doing a fabulous job!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Thanks beerlover, you guys are doing a great job!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy sir beerlover, steemit is lucky to have you guys!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65