Sort:  

I can see why. And that is a problem that you cannot solve because it is on them!

Some people are just so very stupid, and some just don't want to work ... like me ;) lol
!BEER

I guess you should have never let anyone know that you knew how to do things sir johannpiber, you should have acted clueless! lol.

I know, my friend, and that's no joke. I would have a much easier life, if I had been slower when I began in this company over 30 years ago ;)
!BEER

You can warn your son if he gets a similar type of job though.

He does not like to work, what means, he won't have my problems, I think ;) lol
!BEER

lol! Well I guess not but he needs to like to work at least a little doesn't he? His father is a working machine when it comes to steemit or photography!

He does work, but I think, he has not found the right job yet. He is so young and so he has enough time to search, and we help him.
!BEER

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59385.33
ETH 2590.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48