Sort:  

Yeah, she'll probably push you to walk farther and higher! Hey, does she retire at the same time you do? I mean, IF you go for another 8 years? Man that sounds like a long time!

My Missus might retire before me, but she does not know yet, because she somehow likes to go to work.
Because we are working together in the office, there won't be much difference, if we would retire together, apart from being home instead of in the office ;) lol
!BEER

Oh! She LIKEs her job?? Does she do the same type of work as you?

No, her work is a bit different - for me even more boring ;) lol
!BEER

Oh how interesting that she likes her work even though it is even more boring! lol. She must have alot of patience.

Good morning @janton 🙂
The work is more boring for me, but not for her. She has been doing this job only for a couple of months. Before this job, she has been in another office with different work. Now she has to learn a lot and I think, this is, what makes it not boring 😉
!BEER

Howdy sir johannpiber! It is noon so I can't say Guten Morgen or Guten Abend. Oh I get it now, about the Missus. That makes sense. Why did she switch to your company?

I say good evening, my friend, because it is already dark outside 😉

I think, I didn't explain it right. She didn't switch to my company, she was already here - she only switched the office, better said the department ;)

PS: I am only number 2 in the league this week 🙂👍

!BEER



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy beerlover, we really missed you for awhile there!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59415.56
ETH 2593.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47