Sort:  

Blue jeans, like Levi jeans? Do you guys wear jeans or some other kind of pants?

No, my friend, we do only wear "Lederhosen" 😉 lol ... of course, we wear jeans and also other kind of pants, whatever you mean with that ;)
!BEER

Lol..those Lederhosen look funny to me! By other kind of pants I mean anything besides blue jeans. Like I wear work pants made out of the same material that they make fire hoses out of, their practically indestructible. Like sir johannpiber! Or Arnie.

Haha :)
I don't have Lederhosen, and my Missus does No thave a "Dirndl" :)
Mostly I have jeans, but also "normal" trousers, and for hiking I have special hiking clothes.
!BEER

Howdy tonight sir johahnnpiber! What are special hiking clothes like? and what is a Dirndl? I'm relieved to hear that you don't have Lederhosen though. lol.

When I was a boy I had a Lederhose, but I don't like such clothes.

For hiking I have clothes like these from Jack Wolfskin or Mammuth or some other brand:
https://www.mammut.com/us/en/cat/101040/pants-shorts/?filter.availability=Available&page=1
https://www.jack-wolfskin.com/mens-hiking-apparel/

The Dirndl:


!BEER

Oh, those hiking pants are great! I really like the ones with the extra protection for the knees, I could use those. Do the ones shown with suspenders come with those suspenders?
I also like the Dirndls although I can see why women would only want to wear them to traditional functions.

These are just two brands which came into my mind. My pants are from Fjäll Räven and I have other gear from different manufacturers, also from these two :)
I think, the suspenders are included.
!BEER



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy tonight sir beerlover and thank you!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy again sir beerlover, it's a great day for a beer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71