You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The snowy Tree / Der verschneite Baum

in #photography5 years ago

Good morning JJ,
I thank you so much and wish you and your family Merry Christmas too :)


I know, it's !DERANGED to give !BEER at Christmas, but the !MARLIANS in the !shop didn't have any !COFFEEA 😉

Sort:  

No !MARLIANS in the !shop that is !DERANGED must have sold out for Christmas not to be unexpected as !BEER sells out also

Today is the third sunny day in a row - I have just come home from a walk with my wife. It is quite warm in the sun, but frosty in the shadow. Maybe the Winter is coming now :)

Hope you have a good time with your family 🙂


Today I met some !DERANGED !MARLIANS and they wanted to sell me cheap !COFFEEA but I told them that I do prefer !BEER 😉

I may not be !DERANGED but I share deranged tokens, similarly I don't drink !BEER anymore

I see you have found a minute to Steem 🙂


I know, it's !DERANGED to give !BEER at Christmas, but the !MARLIANS in the !shop didn't have any !COFFEEA 😉

Yeah I pop on briefly early morn while everyone else is sleeping, sitting in the dark doing this lol

I may not be !DERANGED but I share deranged tokens, similarly I don't drink !BEER anymore

coffeea You need to own more COFFEEA (5 COFFEEA in your wallet allows you to send 1 TOKEN per day)

Seems you don't have much time for steeming - somehow I think it's good to be away from Steemit, have fun and forget it for a while ;)


I know, it's !DERANGED to give !BEER at Christmas, but the !MARLIANS in the !shop didn't have any !COFFEEA 😉

I may not be !DERANGED but I share deranged tokens, similarly I don't drink !BEER anymore I do not drink hot drinks myself, but I do share !COFFEEA

Cheers

Cheers and !DERANGED !BEER - have a great time 🙂

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

coffeea Lucky you @johannpiber here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

你好鸭,tattoodjay!

@johannpiber给您叫了一份外卖!

@wongshiying 老王 迎着沙尘暴 坐着坦克 给您送来
骆衿君蛋糕工作坊强势推出的火龙果水晶蛋糕

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

marlians Lucky you @tattoodjay someone just gifted you Marlians, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

coffeea You need to own more COFFEEA (5 COFFEEA in your wallet allows you to send 1 TOKEN per day)



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

marlians Lucky you @tattoodjay someone just gifted you Marlians, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

coffeea You need to own more COFFEEA (5 COFFEEA in your wallet allows you to send 1 TOKEN per day)



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

marlians Lucky you @johannpiber someone just gifted you Marlians, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48