Sort:  

@johannpiber! Oh! That's so sad! However, as I ever told you, I love all of the photos that you posted here. Very great capture! ;)

No, that's not sad, that's just how it is 😉
Thank you so much once again, that you like my photos. It is a great pleasure for me to be here on Steemit where I can share my photos and get such a great response 🙂
!BEER

@johannpiber! You're welcome!

Yeah! It's also a great pleasure for me to be here on Steemit, so I can see many beautiful photos from you and other Steemian friends. ;)

Thank you 🙂
There are many very good photographers here on Steemit and by viewing their photos I can learn so much :)
!BEER

Command accepted!

@johannpiber! You're welcome!

I absolutely agree with you. There are many very good photographers here on Steemit indeed and I love to see their photos as well. ;)

Fine, because some of the newer Steemians are quite good ;)
!BEER

@johannpiber! You are right! ;)



Hey @tangmo, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tangmo, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tangmo, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tangmo, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97