Sort:  

haha! howdy sir johannpiber yes that is a wonderful message to finally hear!
Are you at work?

Yes, @janton, I am at work, but I work outside today and will not be back until late in the afternoon.
I have to leave in a few minutes, so I don't know if I can reply to your next comments ;)

oh that's okay sir johannpiber, I'm used to be kicked to the curb and not being replied to so don't worry about it.
where outside do you work today?

You know I always write a reply - sometimes a bit shorter, and sometimes a bit later, because there's quite a time difference between Texas and Austria ;)
It's kind of a training day - learning and practising ... much harder than sitting in the office ;)

ah...I found this reply about the training day. I don't like training days. They are usually hard or boring or both. I like to know it all already!

Yes, @janton, usually these training days are boring, very boring, which is hard, and I hate them ;)

I hear ya sir johannpiber! But do you learn anything useful in them?

Yes, @janton, of course they teach and tell important and useful new information and you meet colleagues from other departments to talk...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90