Sort:  

yes but that's easy, you just ask them to whitelist you. I'll go find the page that explains it.

I have been at this page, I think, and there were hundreds waiting to get listed. This is why I didn't do it I think, but thats a while ago.

oh so you were feeling lazy, is that why you didn't get in line? lol. I know they are growing fast but I think it would be good to get in the line in case you want to try them. I don't know how they compare to Steemsmart though.
all I know is that alot of the biggest accounts are using it so it must be good.

Thank you, I will have a look at it again tomorrow, because it's too late today - my bed is already calling my name ;)

haha! I'm sure by the time you have read this you will have gotten a good night's sleep and today is Friday! Your last day of your work week and one more week out of the way before retirement!

Hey, @janton, how could you know this - you are right :)))
I had a good sleep and it is Friday. I am at work and in a few hours it's weekend :)))
That's right, one week less to retirement. Maybe I should count the weeks down, because the number of days is still a bit too high ;)

I wish you a great weekend my friend :)

Thank you sir johannpiber, it's going to be a great weekend and I wonder what you will end up doing?

The weather god does not like us too much at this time, I think, because the forecast says rain, rain and rain :(
We have not made any plans yet, and wait, if it's dry or wet outside ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60893.72
ETH 2624.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56