You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Panorama: Lake Klopein / Klopeinersee

in #photography5 years ago

We have had a very nice day until the afternoon, when the rain came back with heavy rainstorms. Now it is quite nice again. I wonder, how the rest of this weekend will be ;)

All the time sun would be too much. A little bit of rain every now and then would be nice too.

Sort:  

Howdy again sir johannpiber! Did you check the forecast? Our weather here is near perfect because it rains once a week or once every two weeks for a day or two.

Good evening @janton, our forecast says rain until next Wednesday, but we'll see, if it actually rains, or if it will be cloudy only ;)
Once a week or every two weeks would be fine for me - I could live with that :)

That forecast sucks sir johannpiber! lol. What are you going to do? You'll have time to take the Missus out again tomorrow and maybe you can find information about blockchains.

We will have a look at the weather tomorrow and then decide, what we do. I really don't know yet. Right now I would be too tired for the blockchain...

yes sir, the blockchain would grind you up tonight!

I hope I don't dream of the blockchain now ... ;)

lol..good one sir!
Have a great night of sleep.

Thank you, I wish you the same - then, in a few hours ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60893.72
ETH 2624.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56