Sort:  

haha! sir johannpiber what is that saying in business? " the customer is always right?" so it is that way here I think!

Honestly, dear @janton, I know that you know that I would never downvote anyone for a constructive review.

If somebody insults me, lies to me, or publicly lays lies about me, then I could get angry and fight back, but in general no one can seriously annoy me and I do not much care what anyone says about me ... as long as a limit is not is exceeded, but I can not say exactly where it is.

So if you say my picture is sh*t and tell me why you think it's so bad, then that's perfectly OK for me and I know that I have to change something.

haha! howdy again sir joahnnpiber...that is very interesting about the limit that you have that no one, not even yourself, knows what the limits or boundaries are! That sounds like a volatile situation but who knows, maybe not because no one knows. lol.
But it's good to know that you don't care that much about what people think of you! That's very healthy!

My limit is very high, @janton. It takes a long time before I get angry, but when I get angry, I'm scared of myself :)))

haha! well that's very good and very bad at the same time sir johannpiber! lol. But anyone with half a brain will be able to see that you are getting very angry and then back away hopefullly!

Never mind, @janton, nobody has been able to make this angry yet and if possible I'm avoiding trouble anyway ... I can run very fast 😄😄😄

Posted using Partiko Android

haha! so people haven't been able to make you that angry yet but they have tried? And you can run fast because you don't smoke anymore!

I can run fast, because I was the smallest at school and the big bad boys were always after me ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84