You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: White Winter Wonderland / Weißes Winterwunderland

in #photography5 years ago

Forgot to say Good Morning when I began to reply today 😉
So: Good Morning Jonboy, it is about 6:30 am here and I am already at work.
Yes, you are very curious and if there were more than only you, I think then I would give up 😉
No, no problem from my side - I am quite patient, as you say and if I did not want to reply or share some information I would not do it. See you later Jonboy.

Sort:  

Good morning sir johannpiber! haha! 6:30 and you are already at work?? What in the world? when do you get off? Why do you have to be there so early? so sorry for so many questions but you started it by making me curious! lol. just wait till tonight though if you are working, no problem. besides, I'm getting ready for bed.

The earlier I begin the earlier I can go home :)
I can make my 8 hours between 06:00am and 10:00pm, so I usualy work from 6am-2pm.
Now it's my fault and I have made you curious ... yeah, blame the Austrian :)))
Have a good night @janton

hey Austrian sir johannpiber! Are you at work? Maybe it's the middle of the night there, I need to write down our time difference, lol...what do you guys speak as your first language..Austrian? Or German? You speak, or write at least, very good English and your grammar is excellent.

Thank you for the compliment @janton, I love the english language 😁 It is 5pm here and I am not at work 😀 We all speak German. Austrian is just a bit different - maybe like US and British English are different or so.

Posted using Partiko Android

howdy sir johannpiber! been a busy day and I see that you wrote this 9 hours ago! wow that time difference is wild. So they teach English in the public schools or did you learn some other way?

Good morning @janton, it is 6:43 am and I am at work again 😉
Yes, English is a subject for us such as math or German...

howdy sir johannpiber! Darn, I wish our schools taught everyone two languages. We need to know Spanish also because there are so many Hispanics here. Are there other languages taught in school or just German and English, English being the second language?
Wow I love that work schedule you have, you have most of the day when you get off work!

Yes, I think it is important to speak at least one additional language. English is the main second language that is taught at school, but also Slovenian is taught as well as some schools offer a variety of languages you may learn if you want to (French, Russian, Spanish, Italian etc).
Right, I work my eight hours a day and when I work longer I can go home earlier on other days - esp on fridays I like go home at about 12 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63