You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In the woods / Im Wald (part 2)

in #photography6 years ago

Guns are dangerous and when everybody is allowed to carry violence will grow, I believe. My family is the most important thing in my life and you are right, we have not so many divorces - I mean I never have thought about it, but I know only 2 or three couples which have got divorced.

Did I say we have no crazy people here? No, I didn't - did I? I did, I must be crazy :)))))

Sort:  

haha! It's crazy to say there are no crazy people there but there are very very few at least, hopefully. At least in your town. I never hear of anything wild happening in Austria so maybe it is a very stable country!

Yes, we also have crime, but where I live it is not so bad as in the bigger cities ... the bigger the city is, the more people get together, the more bad things and crime happens. Austria is quite calm and stable, as you say.

Howdy this fine...Thursday? sir johannpiber! I'm talking to you late at night and when you get up! lol...well sir, what is Austria's main thing...I mean does she do alot of manufacturing or high tech stuff or export natural resources, like lumber? What is she known for except Arnold? lol.

Hi @janton, this is not so easy for me to answer, because my interests are somewhere else ;)
We do a lot of agriculture and many people and companies live from tourism, which is a huge business here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78