You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunrise and Clouds / Sonnenaufgang und Wolken

in #photography5 years ago

Good evening, my friend @barski :)

I had to take some time before I could reply to your words. I had to look at the photo, searching for the head of a hypopotam - in German Nilpferd (Nilhorse), Flusspferd (Riverhorse) or Hippopotamus, but I couldn't find it, I'm sorry. I have seen the dragon in that lake, but I cannot see this head :(

Anyway, your story is great, as always, and your comparison and phantasy of the flying Hippo with the pink milk is outstanding, my friend.

As always, I thank you very much for your not everydays words, andI wish you also a good night and a nice Sunday tomorrow, my friend.

Sort:  

It's a bit stylized, but, the general features of the head, are visible. Forgive me, I do not like to draw on the computer))
gipo.png

Your drawing is perfect, because ... now I see it - thank you so much my friend 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45