You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo 52, 2020 Challenge: Week 8 Results

in #photography4 years ago

Wow, I didn't think that I could win.

I bet this week it was too hard for you to make a decision, because there have been so many beautiful and great photos, so you have just picked a random number 😉

Thank you very much @wwwiebe / @photo52, have a great week and let's make and see some long exposures :)


I would be quite !DERANGED if I didn't give you a !BEER and a !COFFEEA for this $trdo post 😉

!invest_vote

Sort:  

It has been very difficult. This last week I actually walked over to my neighbour with my computer and had him choose. At least I wasn't just flipping coins. 😊

I like your neighbor - he has a lot of understanding of art 😉


!ENGAGE 25
A hot morning !COFFEEA is very important for me to wake up from my !DERANGED dreams 😉



@wwwiebe you have received 25 ENGAGE from @johannpiber!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Congratulations @johannpiber, you successfuly trended the post shared by @photo52!
@photo52 will receive 0.39779100 TRDO & @johannpiber will get 0.26519400 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95