Sort:  

I was just wondering how much of Western culture made it over there at that time or if you were even hatched yet!

I think, a lot of Europe has been "americanized" over time. That's what an old colleague of mine said, who didn't even like chewing gums, because they come from America ;)
!BEER

lol! I didn't know that chewing gum came from America, I figured all countries had it!

I have no idea- it's just what he said - he said the same about Ble Jeans, but there he was right ;)
!BEER

Blue jeans, like Levi jeans? Do you guys wear jeans or some other kind of pants?

No, my friend, we do only wear "Lederhosen" 😉 lol ... of course, we wear jeans and also other kind of pants, whatever you mean with that ;)
!BEER

Lol..those Lederhosen look funny to me! By other kind of pants I mean anything besides blue jeans. Like I wear work pants made out of the same material that they make fire hoses out of, their practically indestructible. Like sir johannpiber! Or Arnie.

Haha :)
I don't have Lederhosen, and my Missus does No thave a "Dirndl" :)
Mostly I have jeans, but also "normal" trousers, and for hiking I have special hiking clothes.
!BEER



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy again sir beerlover, it's a great day for a beer!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy again sir beerlover, thank you so much!



Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Howdy beerlover and thanks for being there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71