You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bubbles and diamonds

in #photography5 years ago

Sometimes the most beautiful things are the ones you see every day, and thus not really see anymore.
This flower looks so cool and you have taken beautiful photos of it. The macros are great 😊
Somehow it looks delicious too. As I know our cat, she would certainly want to taste it 😉

Sort:  

Very true :) And I used to shoot so man of my violets, that I somehow kept skipping this one. Cause it was always there.
Haaa your cat is a flower lover like mine? :P

That's what I meant, and so true 🙂
Our cat is a curious old guy - he tries everything, and when there are new flowers or plants in our apartment he will always try to taste it 😉
!BEER

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @ewkaw, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thanks!
Cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68418.37
ETH 3743.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65