Sort:  

I have seen a few come in from you but there seems ot be some delay in them coming not sure what is up with that

Sometimes the tokens seem to be out and new tokens have to be produced, I don't know, if that's somehow right, but it is working again, and I can send !BEER :)))

Maybe that is the case, but they are flowing in now so thanks so much

I thank you for the !BEER , and I would like to know, why the @haikubot so many times says, your comment is a haiku 😉

I am intrigued why it says that to me as well, I couldn’t write a haiku if I tried but the bot seems ot think I do them a lot it always makes me chuckle

It never says that to me, and I do often try to rhyme, but a haiku is something different. Maybe I should give the bot a !BEER to recognize me 😉 lol

LOL maybe a beer for the to will work I do remember the first time Haiku bot visited e it was in a reply where i said I can not write Haikus and that comment got visited but he BOT i almost fell over laughing

I don't even know, how to write a haiku - maybe he likes you and the typos you make sometimes ;)
!BEER

Maybe that is the
Case, but they are flowing in
Now so thanks so much

                 - tattoodjay


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72