You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Common Redstart / Gartenrotschwanz (female)

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Hi @momzillanc,
I hope you don't mind, but please don't vote on my comments - save your voting power for voting on the posts you like, because voting on comments has mostly no value anymore, if the vote is below $ 0.025, I believe.
This is, why I send !BEER instead 😉 ... if there's enough beer in @beerlover's warehouse ;)

Sort:  

I understand that, but voting on them is how I make sure I've already seen comments. There's really no other tracking method in the "Replies" window of our profile. They need a way to show us we've processed our replies window.

Oh, that's understandable, of course, but you are wasting your voting power. You could vote with 1% instead of 100%.

How do I change just the replies voting power?

I don't know, what frontend you use. On Steemit I use the slider each time I vote. There is no global setting.

I don't get a slider at all. It's probably a Mac interface glitch.

Good morning @momzillanc,
I have never had a Mac, so I don't know how it works there.
Have a great day :)
!BEER

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65