Sort:  

I've also heard that that is what sir johannpiber does! So you both have a good system. Thanks for the beer!

That's very true, and in about 20 minutes I will be in my warm bed 😉
You don't need to say thank you when you get a !BEER from me, because you get it anyway ;)

I'm thankful for those beers though! lol.

... and I love to give free beer, although they are only 0.1 !BEER at this time :)

That must have been a good move for them, that they were forced to make that adjustment.

I am giving away at least 50 or more free !BEER a day, and I think, that many others do the same. Maybe this is too much for a healthy growth, but I don't know, and they are searching for a suitable solution anyway :)

Maybe that's why they had to lower the value? Because people were giving away so many..but that is good because that means it is popular.

Yes, I think so. I do not know, how such a token system works, but I think, if more people give so many free beer, like I am doing, than it is too much ;)
!BEER

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @janton, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @janton, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Yay! Thank you beerlover!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @janton, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83