You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Macro: Green Shield Bug / Grüne Stinkwanze (Palomena prasina)

in #photography5 years ago

Ok, sorry, I thought I had already told you.
Yes, most times we want to commute together, but only if she wants to get up early with me, because she likes to sleep a bit longer ;)

I am already at home now, but it is raining, as the weather forecast said. If it stays rainy, I will make it a lazy weekend, otherwise I will visit the Harley village again :)

Sort:  

No Worries we talk about so much no wonder we both forget something, Sorry to hear it raining there, its looking like rainy this afternoon but f the forecast holds i may be lucky with some nice weather this weekend

Temperature went down a bit too, but I don't mind. Maybe tomorrow morning it will be dry enough for a walk - I'll see.
So, our forecast seems to be right - let't hope, your's is right too and you'll have nice weather this weekend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50