Sort:  

lol! The robots, I like Arnold. I've been a fan of his ever since he started acting!

I know, that you like Arnold, @janton. I think, we have been talking about him in one of our first conversations :)

lol! yes, he's a hero of mine. He has accomplished so much and I think some of it was helping others. I like that he came from very poor beginnings and no one thought he could be successful here because of his thick accent! lol..boy did he ever prove them wrong!

He is Austrian, and what can you expect from an Austrian? Only the best, of course ;) lol
I think, that not his muscles made him so big, but his personality and his accent :)

Yes sir, and knowing which roles to take didn't hurt either!

That's true no other face would have fit to Conan the Barbarian ;)

Exactly! His first major movie, I bet that was a national event for everyone to go see that wasn't it? You were just a teenager?

There was no cinema, where I grew up, and these movies came very much later on TV. I think, I was about 20, when I saw this film, and I did not know, that he was Austrian.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 67022.52
ETH 3558.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51