Sort:  

I think like you 17 is to early but I think earlier than 36 is good as well
Maybe like me first at 24 but maybe not like me and 4 by 31 lol

Ok, if I can decide from your numers / ages I would prefer the 24 and 1 or 2 😊
We have been 4 (2 boys, 2 girls) and the house has been very loud and my mum was very busy, as you can imagine 😉

I was one of 5 so I can relate tot he noisy house mind you there was a big range between me and my siblings,

Our age range was 6 years (one older sister and a younger brother and sister).
We have been arguing a lot, and today I know, why my mom was angry at us sometimes, but she has done a good job and all of us have become quite good people and parents :)

there was 18 Months between my oldest two brothers, then 5 years till my older sister 5 years later me and then about 5 years to my younger sister so about 17 Years between youngest and oldest, but we still had the odd bit oof fighting now and again,

17 years is a lot, but I believe you, that fighting worked anyway ;)
It was a hard time, because we didn't have much, but it was also a fun time, and I wouldn't want to miss a minute :)

Yes we didnt have a lot growing up either, but I was lucky I did have loving and kind parents, which I perhaps did not appreciate as much as I should have while growing up, but I did learn to realise that once I was grown UP :)

Right, we all realize that later, when we are grown up and have our own children. Then we see, what it means to be parents.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42