You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peak above the Clouds / Gipfel über den Wolken

in #photography5 years ago

Good evening, @janton,

oh sorry, I forgot to say, that the building, where my department is, is located in Krumpendorf at the lake Wörthersee, and we have trees and grass and when I see out of the window I see the nature (and neighbor houses ;).
There are also other buildings like our main building, which is located in Klagenfurt, the capital of Carinthia, and when you look out of a window there, you see gray buildings and th e street :( - I prefer less money, but better work and environment :)

Sort:  

Howdy and good evening sir johannpiber! Oh I understand now. So you have been it it for the long haul so you chose to have a nice, nature view. That makes sense. Does that mean you spend lot of time looking at the window and day dreaming? lol.

I would love to spend a lot of time doing nothing else but looking out of the window, believe me, but most of the time I have some work to do, and if I don't work, I am on Steemit ;) lol

I'm glad they work you hard enough to make you earn your wages sir johannpiber! we don't allow freeloaders on steemit!

Believe me, my friend @janton, I earn every single cent I earn ;)
When I retire in a few years, I can look back and know, I have worked for the free life I will have then :)

I would love to be a freeloader (Sozialschmarotzer / social parasite), but I could not arrange such a life with my conscience, or what my children would think of me, what my children could learn from me if I were such a person.

Howdy again sir johannpiber! You would love to be a freeloader? lol...you mean if you had no conscience and you didn't have kids? I agree that you could not do it in your situation.

Yes, @janton, just lean back, do nothing and don't care about anything, but get money from the state for cigarettes and for beer ;)
No way, never ever! I could never live such a life - even if I had no conscience !

Good for you sir johannpiber. Yes you would have to be a lazy bum to live like that unless you were injured and could not work or something, disabled. You were raised to have a good work ethic though!

Thank you @janton.
When I am healthy enough to work, then I should have to work for my money. If I don't work and get money from the state, then I should not be allowed to buy alcohol or cigarettes and alike from this money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05