You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wildlife Photography: Hare - Rabbit / Feldhase

in #photography5 years ago

Great, thank you so much, that you like my rabbit shots, my friend. The rabbits were such a surprise for me, and I am glad, that I could take some quite nice photos of them :)
Why it takes so long to make the photos available? Because I have a life besides Steemit too :) lol - tell all people to help the Steemprice to grow, that I can retire, and you will see the latest photos every day :)))

Sort:  

lol! I think it might be awhile before the prices come back but it's not steemit's fault that's for sure.

They may stay low for a while, because I want to buy some more Steem in the next months. Then it may rise again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51