You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Sunset / Ein weiterer Sonnenuntergang

in #photography5 years ago

Good morning JJ,

sometimes I wished, we had air condition, but as said a while ago, the few days a year, when we would really need it, are not worth it.
But last night was quite hot and I woke up often. So, I am a bit tired today and will keep it slowly and try to stay cool.

Have a great day :)

Sort:  

I used to hate AC myself but have kind of got used to it now, I would just use it to cool it down a little my Wife feels the heat so sometimes i feel I am in an Igloo LOL

😅 right now I would love to have one, but an igloo would be an option too 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Understandable for sure ;)

👍😎👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61008.54
ETH 2713.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44