Sort:  

I do like the design of it I havent used it much yet but I can see me using it a lot

Yes, the design of it is great, and completely different from the competitors. I wonder, what they will bring next.

Posted using Partiko Android

yes they were very innovated it as you say lets see whats next and who copies it

And in the meantime we will have some fun and try out different kind of photos.

yes indeed and thats always fun I was just doing some editing of some more long exposures I got a couple quite like ;)

I should do some editing too, but this heat makes tired ;)
Hope to see your long exposure soon :)

the heat sure can sap ones energy, and it may be a little while till I share the long exposures I may be hardly on here for a week

This is, why I will stay inside tomorrow, and maybe I'll do some image editing.

OK, I can wait, and I wish you much fun with the kids 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.48
ETH 2731.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42