You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Sunset / Ein weiterer Sonnenuntergang

in #photography5 years ago

Thank you so much JJ, but if I could decide, then your shot would win!

The gradient filter is quite useful, when the sky is still bright, and you want the foreground to be not too dark, but as I said, I will have to play a lot with the filters in the next days, weeks and months ;)

Sort:  

Well you have many of them to play with now I am wishing I had gone for the masters kit to have more options but these three I have will meet most of my needs I am sure and have fun trying them out I to am looking forward to doing more with them

I think, unless I make such long exposure like yours, if I can find such a long pier ;) I will more need the gradient filters for the bright skies, but let's play with the filters and see :)))

Having Ng them gives you lots of options 😎👍😎

Yes, and I love the CPL - it is so easy now to adjust it. The screw-on CPL was not easy to turn, and most of the time I forgot about it. Not I have this system on the camera and because of that I cannot forget the CPL :)

I do like the design of it I havent used it much yet but I can see me using it a lot

Yes, the design of it is great, and completely different from the competitors. I wonder, what they will bring next.

Posted using Partiko Android

yes they were very innovated it as you say lets see whats next and who copies it

And in the meantime we will have some fun and try out different kind of photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.59
ETH 2721.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43