You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wildlife Photography: Hare - Rabbit / Feldhase

in #photography5 years ago

It's summer and the fields where he lives are full of food. Believe me, there is even a carrot field nearby.

If he would sit down and let me take some sharp photos, I might consider to bring some food for him and his friends, but I am sure, he will run away like he did a second after I took this photo ;)

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind reply! It’s good to know that there is plenty of food nearby. This hare looks very wild, he won’t stand still very long. Hope that he’s getting fat soon.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You're welcome @kaminchan :)
You may be sure, that the hares will get fat soon. Maybe then they cannot run so fast away, when I photograph them 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50