You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Šunik Water Grove / Šunik-Wasserhain (Šunikov vodni gaj, Slovenia)

in #photography5 years ago

When it's getting really dangerous, then I turn around. I like to be in the nature, away from the tourist paths and at places, where people normaly don't go ot which people normaly don't find, but I want to come back home too ;)

Thank you so much for this nice comment and compliment, @tangmo. I try to do my best to show you the beautiful places where I live.

Sort:  

You are much welcome!

Ah! Good decision, "when it's getting really dangerous, then you turn around".... Coming back home safely is the most important indeed!

The same as me, I like to be in the nature and away from the tourist paths, too.

Many thanks once again for showing us the beautiful places where you live. ;)

Yes, no photo is worth risking your life, and tourists are loud and annoying.
... and you are much welcome too 😊

Well said! I totally agree, "no photo is worth risking your life".... ;)

Thank you @tangmo :)
A few months ago a photographer died on a mountain where I have been photographing many times on the same spot. I have just not gone so near to the abyss.

You're welcome! ;)

Oh! I'm so sorry to hear that! Please always stay safe!

Accidents happen, especially, when you are not aware of the danger. I try always to stay safe, thank you @tangmo :)

You're welcome! That's great! ;)

😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45