You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part #4: Šunik Water Grove / Šunik-Wasserhain

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

I like such suspension bridges, and I like to bounce in the middle.
This bridge was not that "bouncy" - they have other bridges there, which swing much more, and which are much higher above the river, and which have broken wooden panels in between - that's even more fun :)))

edit:
Sorry, I forgot to thank you for your nice compliment :)

Sort:  

bridges like that are fun even with broken wooden panels mind you it’s been quite a while since I have been on one like that but I think it still would not bother me

My wife won't walk on such a bridge, especially not with me or with one of the kids, because she knows, we would scare her and let the bridge swing :)))

Ohh my wife is the same I don’t think she would ever walk a bridge like this

Mine would, but only if it's not too high and alone 😉

My Wife does not handle heights or wobbly well at all

Well, then you know some places, where you can hide from her ;) lol
A friend of ours is the same. She really does go everywhere, but she does not step on anything higher than a few feet.

Your friend sounds like my wife , and LOL at places to hide

PS my Delivery is in the house but I am in the office and wont get to see it for another few hours yet this afternoon is so going to drag LOL

At least yours is delivered, because mine is still on its way, and there was no update on the tracking page for the whole day 😭 lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46