You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Šunik Water Grove / Šunik-Wasserhain (Šunikov vodni gaj, Slovenia)

in #photography5 years ago

As I said: a geek and a bad boy at the same time 😉

I have never been really interested in football/soccer, maybe, because nobody wanted to play with me ;) lol I don't know, why I never liked team sports. My sport was running, which I did every day, and later, in my twenties I liked mountain running ... until I started smoking - I think, I have already told about that. I'm getting old ;)

Dux is another new word for me, but I don't know, if I will remember it ;)

Sort:  

I am not even sure it’s the correct word basically to student 👨‍🎓
Just a little bit up from Dunce 😂

I was pretty much into any sport or activity back then nit good at most of them but did well with Rugby and soccer and to keep for them I did a lot of running I got bored with track running but crossing country and longer runs I enjoyed we didn’t have many mountains near us so didn’t do that

Google says something like "chief or leader" and I could imagine, what you meant :)

I never ran races or so, just for fun over the fields and in the forests or along the river, at least five miles a day. Don't ask me, why, but I just enjoyed running.

A few years ago I had the idea to begin running again, but I have got problems with my right ankle and so I had to stop doing real sports. We did skiing in winter, but because our kids don't like it anymore, we can save this money too ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50