Sort:  

Cool so I see you visiting there a few more times and after the busy season sounds like a good time to go there

Yes, I think so too. Actually there are a lot more places, which I want to visit them. This is going to be a busy autumn ;)

Well its better to have a good list and slowly be crossing things off than wondering where to go next :)

That's true, and I think I should really write this list down ;)

I do have a document with places I want to visit it used to be global but now that I don’t fly I have started a new one for day trips

I have a little notebook, where I wanted to write such things down, but it is still unused in my backpack, because I always think, I will remember everything ;)

I used to be the same never needed to make notes but nowadays I have started some notes of places but I probably spend more time adding notes that I do ever looking at it

I should do so too to have a nice list of spots with ideas, when I should be there best or what to photograph there.

Maybe I should just start with writing down the mossy spot from last weekend, and after this first step I might add such nice places automatically :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46