You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Šunik Water Grove / Šunik-Wasserhain (Šunikov vodni gaj, Slovenia)

in #photography5 years ago

Right, and also no chance to place my tripod on the path, because of the people, and there are only a few places, where you can leave the path and go down to the water. But I do know now some spots there, and next time I don't need to waste my time by searching.
This time was just a scouting tour, and I will post my story by the end of the week, I think.

Sort:  

Thats a great idea to go once s a scouting trip and find spots to revisit on future trips especially if you want to get there early and head to them while it is quiet

Yeah, there are nice waterfalls and cascades there as well as some smaller spots for detail shots, but maybe I will forget these until the season is over ;)

Cool so I see you visiting there a few more times and after the busy season sounds like a good time to go there

Yes, I think so too. Actually there are a lot more places, which I want to visit them. This is going to be a busy autumn ;)

Well its better to have a good list and slowly be crossing things off than wondering where to go next :)

That's true, and I think I should really write this list down ;)

I do have a document with places I want to visit it used to be global but now that I don’t fly I have started a new one for day trips

I have a little notebook, where I wanted to write such things down, but it is still unused in my backpack, because I always think, I will remember everything ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50