You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bird without a Name / Vogel ohne Namen (Yellowhammer / Goldammer)

in #photography5 years ago

I think, next week I will have to clean my gear too, after this weekend in the woods and at the streams and waterfalls.
I have made a lot of photos, but luckily some are not sharp, so I don't have to edit as many as I have thought ;)

Sort:  

Well thats a way to take a positive look on not so many being sharp :)

I try to give all my gear a good clean once a month, I thought i did them all a week or so ago but clearly I forgot to clean the sensor, and I think I know why I was down to my last sensor swab thingy so I just ordered some more

Good morning JJ, there are still a lot to edit 😉
I think I know, what I'll do tomorrow morning at the office - clean my photo gear before the others arrive 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

HI there well having a lot of photos to edit is never a bad thing, well maybe it is I have about 800 photos I havent even done the first review won yet LOL

Good idea to clean your gear when you get in early tomorrow :)

Yes, I will definitely do some camera gear cleaning in my office tomorrow.

800 photos to review and edit? That's a lot. You wouldn't have to go out photographing for a while - a lot of rainy days ;)

Ohh year this last two or three weeks i have got out for so many more walks than usual, a good chunk of them are three shot HDR photos so the total number of usable photos will be maybe a 1/4 of those or less

1/4 of 800 sounds better, but there are still quite a few photos to edit. I know you will find some time when the weather is bad, and we will enjoy summer photos in winter :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60611.05
ETH 2703.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45