Sort:  

Ohh thats what it is for I hve ever done any website development, WellI did once try to build a website for y photography on a site but didnt get anywear on it ended up using smugmug for my photography page

It was easy in the beginnings. In the nineties I have had a well visited site and until about 2008 my business was running quite good. I have developed my own little CMS with an Access database, which I sold cheap, but often :)
I don't do much today, just little codings for friends. I don't even work on my own website ;)

CMS as in Content Management System?

I used to be able to do magic with Access but havent used it for years

I love Access and Excel, and I have databases for nearly everything, but I use Excel more than Access, which I need for bigger and complexer things.

Yes, the CMS stands for Content Management System. It was a small and easy to use CMS with an Access database for all contents, but I didn't have the time to develop it further or change to a MySQL database, and stopped the project about 10 years ago.

I use Excel fir most of that I need Spreadsheets fir now and for lots I don’t need spreadsheets fir but so anyway and then fir simpler things I track I use Google docs which I can access from anywhere
I have so many of them it’s crazy really but it’s just the way I am

And good morning ☀️😃

Good morning? It's good afternoon here LOL

I don't use Google docs - I save evrything private in Onedrive. Company work can only be saved and accessed with the company computers.

Ohh yes good afternoon and yes for work documents. I use one drive, but for my personal documents where i keep track of all kind sof things I use google docs

I have used Google, but since we have Office 365 Home, we have so much space at onedrive now, that I have moved there :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69076.52
ETH 2742.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72