You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Soča: River Views / Flussansichten

in #photography5 years ago

Cool dream, could you ask him if he dreamed about my lotto win next weekend?
I know, that there must be more than just birth - life - death, but I don't know what. Maybe in many years, when I decide to leave this life, I will know ;)

Every psychologist needs one himself :)

Sort:  

LOL We do think alike, when he lived with us I left a pen and paper on his bedside table with the request if he ever dreams of numbers to write them down, but sadly he never did lOL

I was involved as an HMm guinea pig i guess way back when in the army, for a group Of University Students dong a Phycology study where for a week they did exercise, IQ sort of tests practical tests and Question sessions, I remember of about 20 that got volunteered for this session 19 fitted neatly into their boxes and expectations, I was the odd one who didnt fit any pattern and confused the hell out of them, I think partly because I have always been different and partly because I was bored so played games with their minds LOL

😉
I can see their confused faces :) Psychologists or people in general get confused, when someone does not behave in a way they expect, or which is described in their books, or if he changes his behaviour all the time, or plays games with their minds, like you did.

I can be such a prankster at times and I really do not like being put into boxes and classified
I do like to be different 👍😎👍

I understand this, and you are very okay the way you are :)

I hope so I think once people get to know me they generally like me ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39