Sort:  

It probably is the vibration on the Harley that counts as steps

My watch steps don’t sink with the Fitbit app or with actifit so often my actual step count fir a day is a little higher than what actifit catches especially on weekends when I often leave my phone on the desk while doing things around the house

I have the same problems with mine and the apps, and Actifit does not work at all on my phone, but I don't care - although sometimes it's fun to look, how well I slept.

I have installed the Actifit App, and it didn't work with my Fitbit. Maybe they have updated the app and is works now, but I haven't opened the App for weeks. I'll have a look when I have some spare time ;)

I don’t use a Fitbit but I do note that they have a synchronized with Fitbit option for when doing a post so maybe it does work now

Yes, I know this function - it didn't work when I bought the Fitbit a few months ago. I will have a look later on, if it works now :)

I know it works with the Fitbit app on my phone, but no point for me using that feature as the Fitbit just pulls the steps from the apple step app anyways LOL

I think, I'll try it tomorrow at the office. If it works, then I could make Actifit posts too :)

I hope it works for you it’s a cool app to get rewarded fir what we already do

This is, why I have bought the Fitbit watch, but because it didn't work together with the Actifit app, Ijust have a look at the Fitbit app, how bad or well I slept ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38